COLOR ALERT: These photos are so vibrantly fabulous and wonderful!!!

TODAYS INSPIRATION | Matthias Hedierich’s amazing Spektrum Eins photography | “Spring has brought me such a nice surprise, pop-corn popping right before my eyes!” I always want to sing this song when the sun is shining and colors are vibrant again! Thats what these images remind me of.. Spring! Doesn’t mean that I don’t love my winters too. Shredding the Gnar Gnar tomorrow (my boyfriends slang is rubbing off unfortunately)! Enjoy these exquisite architectural photographs, I know I am!

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

